Who's who

The Museum Plantin-Moretus has around forty employees. They ensure the optimal running of this unique world heritage site.

Management

Iris Kockelbergh: director
iris.kockelbergh@antwerpen.be

Jan Haveneers: secretariat
​jan.haveneers@antwerpen.be

Viviane De Keersmaecker: secretariat
viviane.dekeersmaecker@antwerpen.be

Team of curators

Dirk Imhof: curator of Book and Archives
dirk.imhof@antwerpen.be

Marijke Hellemans: curator of the Print Cabinet
marijke.hellemans@antwerpen.be

Virginie D'haene: assistant-curator of the Print Cabinet
virginie.dhaene@antwerpen.be

Werner van Hoof: curator of Historic residence
werner.vanhoof@antwerpen.be

Joost Depuydt: curator of typographical and technical collections
joost.depuydt@antwerpen.be

Kristof Selleslach: archivist
kristof.selleslach@antwerpen.be

Public Relations

Odette Peterink
odette.peterink@antwerpen.be

Vera Nys
vera.nys@antwerpen.be

Libraries and Reading room

Marc Cauwenbergh: Specialist Libraries
marc.cauwenbergh@antwerpen.be

Jan De Bruyn: Museum Library and Reading room
jan.debruyn@antwerpen.be

Nico De Brabander: Museum Library and Reading room
nico.debrabander@antwerpen.be

Kris Geysen: Museum Library
kris.geysen@antwerpen.be

Loan administration

Patricia Kolsteeg
patricia.kolsteeg@antwerpen.be

Typographical Collections

Guy Hutsebaut
guy.hutsebaut@antwerpen.be

Dina Lavrova
dina.lavrova@antwerpen.be

John Wygers
john.wygers@antwerpen.be

Applied Art Collections

Pierre Meulepas
pierre.meulepas@antwerpen.be

Communication, marketing and press

Anneleen Decraene
anneleen.decraene@antwerpen.be

Freya Van Wijnsberghe
freya.vanwijnsberghe@antwerpen.be

Mieke Vervoort
​mieke.vervoort@antwerpen.be

Museum Plantin-Moretus
Unesco werelderfgoed