Who's who

The Museum Plantin-Moretus has around forty employees. They ensure the optimal running of this unique world heritage site.

Management

Iris Kockelbergh: director
iris.kockelbergh@stad.antwerpen.be

Jan Haveneers: secretariat
​jan.haveneers@stad.antwerpen.be

Viviane De Keersmaecker: secretariat
viviane.dekeersmaecker@stad.antwerpen.be

Team of curators

Marijke Hellemans: curator of the Print Cabinet
marijke.hellemans@stad.antwerpen.be

Dirk Imhof: curator of Book and Archives
dirk.imhof@stad.antwerpen.be

Werner Van Hoof: curator of Historic residence
werner.vanhoof@stad.antwerpen.be

Public Relations

Odette Peterink
odette.peterink@stad.antwerpen.be

Vera Nys
vera.nys@stad.antwerpen.be

Griet Claerhout
griet.claerhout@stad.antwerpen.be

Libraries and Reading room

Marc Cauwenbergh: Specialist Libraries
marc.cauwenbergh@stad.antwerpen.be

Jan De Bruyn: Museum Library and Reading room
jan.debruyn@stad.antwerpen.be

Nico De Brabander: Museum Library and Reading room
nico.debrabander@stad.antwerpen.be

Kristof Selleslach: Museum Library
kristof.selleslach@stad.antwerpen.be

Kris Geysen: Museum Library
kris.geysen@stad.antwerpen.be

Loan administration

Patricia Kolsteeg
patricia.kolsteeg@stad.antwerpen.be

Typographical Collections

Guy Hutsebaut
guy.hutsebaut@stad.antwerpen.be

Dina Lavrova
dina.lavrova@stad.antwerpen.be

John Wygers
john.wygers@stad.antwerpen.be

Applied Art Collections

Pierre Meulepas
pierre.meulepas@stad.antwerpen.be

Print Cabinet Collection Registration

Jeroen De Meester
jeroen.demeester@stad.antwerpen.be

Communication, marketing and press

Anneleen Decraene
anneleen.decraene@stad.antwerpen.be

MIeke Vervoort
​mieke.vervoort@stad.antwerpen.be

Museum Plantin-Moretus
Unesco werelderfgoed